• Home
  • Management Team

Management Team

Mr. Ramesh Raj Aryal

Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Bandana Pathak

Deputy Chief Executive Officer Spokesperson & Chief Information Officer

Mr. Rewanta Kumar Dahal

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Sandip P. Pandey

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Binod Sharma

Deputy General Manager Chief, SME,Retail,Credit & Deprived Sector

Mr. Mukunda Subedi

Deputy General Manager Chief Risk Officer

Mr. Laxmi Prasad Duwal

Act. Assistant General Manager, Chief, Internal Audit

2020-04-17 Contributions to Government of Nepal for Prevention and Control of COVID19 2020-06-29 Promoter Share Selling Notice 2020-03-26 Mobile Money Transfer View all